项目管理


PharmSol作为一站式服务供应商,为全球范围内的客户在以下几方面提供项目管理的服务:
产品的开发(原料及成品制剂)

通过所委派的PharmSol专家的指导和管理,PharmSol为客户在其自有的研发实验室或小试车间做工艺开发和产品开发提供一个独特的解决方案。通过专家指导和管理,PharmSol为其客户创造了长期的产品自主开发能力。

除了上述服务内容外,PharmSol有一个声誉良好的合同生产外包商组成的关系网,能缩短产品(包括原料药和成品制剂)的开发周期。PharmSol在以知识产权、GMP和法规支持的基础上来启动和管理各项目。

技术转移和扩大生产规模

PharmSol,以设在印度和中国的技术团队为基础,保证了技术转移的每个阶段进行监控,并在最大精度下以无可比拟的速度进行转移。所有技术转移项目成功的关键因素之一是深刻理解区域要求的细微差别和PharmSol团队通过其广泛的渠道获得了这方面的丰富经验。

厂房设计和升级

PharmSol提供从起点到终点的一条龙式的解决方案,从概念设计到设施获得监管部门批准,到成功投产。这种方案是基于GEP原则和PharmSol团队丰富的经验,它在本质上确保设计成本低,运作高效,可持续的合规性和最优化投资。

质量体系搭建

作为厂房设计和调试支持的扩展服务,PharmSol还指导客户建立健全的质量管理体系。PharmSol开发了一种独特的解决方案,其中近75%的工作量可以由PharmSol的专家团队异地进行,只有25%的工作量需要到现场开展。 PharmSol已经开发质量管理体系文件的标准模板,这些文件只需要根据厂房特点加以非常有限的修改即可。这种方案会显著节省项目启动时间(可能高达50%)。

产品引进和授权

PharmSol通过跨地域的网络与渠道,帮助客户做产品引进和授权。在产品引进的同时,PharmSol通常也提供技术转移支持。


PharmSol作为一站式服务供应商,为全球范围内的客户在以下几方面提供项目管理的服务:
产品的开发(原料及成品制剂)

通过所委派的PharmSol专家的指导和管理,PharmSol为客户在其自有的研发实验室或小试车间做工艺开发和产品开发提供一个独特的解决方案。通过专家指导和管理,PharmSol为其客户创造了长期的产品自主开发能力。

除了上述服务内容外,PharmSol有一个声誉良好的合同生产外包商组成的关系网,能缩短产品(包括原料药和成品制剂)的开发周期。PharmSol在以知识产权、GMP和法规支持的基础上来启动和管理各项目。

技术转移和扩大生产规模

PharmSol,以设在印度和中国的技术团队为基础,保证了技术转移的每个阶段进行监控,并在最大精度下以无可比拟的速度进行转移。所有技术转移项目成功的关键因素之一是深刻理解区域要求的细微差别和PharmSol团队通过其广泛的渠道获得了这方面的丰富经验。

厂房设计和升级

PharmSol提供从起点到终点的一条龙式的解决方案,从概念设计到设施获得监管部门批准,到成功投产。这种方案是基于GEP原则和PharmSol团队丰富的经验,它在本质上确保设计成本低,运作高效,可持续的合规性和最优化投资。

质量体系搭建

作为厂房设计和调试支持的扩展服务,PharmSol还指导客户建立健全的质量管理体系。PharmSol开发了一种独特的解决方案,其中近75%的工作量可以由PharmSol的专家团队异地进行,只有25%的工作量需要到现场开展。 PharmSol已经开发质量管理体系文件的标准模板,这些文件只需要根据厂房特点加以非常有限的修改即可。这种方案会显著节省项目启动时间(可能高达50%)。

产品引进和授权

PharmSol通过跨地域的网络与渠道,帮助客户做产品引进和授权。在产品引进的同时,PharmSol通常也提供技术转移支持。

We are currently upgrading our website.

The new version will have a lot more content and new solution offerings for our esteemed clients.

See Our Video

Project Management


PharmSol operates as a single window service provider for clients across the Globe, taking care of every aspect of the project management in the following areas:
Product Developments (API & FDF)

PharmSol offers a unique solution of developing Processes and Products in its client’s own development laboratory / pilot plant, by deputing PharmSol Experts to guide and supervise the activity. By doing this PharmSol envisages to empower all its clients in creating an in-house development capability for long term.

Besides the above, PharmSol has a strong network of reputed Contract Manufacturing Organizations, which can facilitate the development of products – both API & FDF. PharmSol initiates and manages projects backed up with IPR, GMP and Regulatory Support.

Tech Transfers & Scale Ups

PharmSol, with its technical teams based in India and China, ensures that every stage of tech transfer is monitored and delivered at an unmatchable speed with utmost precision. One of the key success elements of any tech transfer project is a deep understanding of regional nuances and Team PharmSol has gained a rich experience over the years as a result of its widespread network.

Facility Design & Upgradation

PharmSol provides end-to-end solutions right from conceptual design to successful commissioning of facility with regulatory approvals. Solutions provided are based on principles of GEP and rich experience of Team PharmSol, which inherently ensure Economics of Design, Efficient Operation, Sustainable Compliance and Optimal Investments.

QMS Setup

As an extension to the Facility Design and Commissioning support, PharmSol also guides its clients in setting up a robust Quality Management System. PharmSol has developed a unique solution, wherein nearly 75% of the work can be done offsite by Team PharmSol and only 25% work needs to be done at site. PharmSol has developed standard templates of QMS documentation, which need very limited customization at site. This approach results in significant savings in start-up time (possibly up to 50%).

Licensing In / Out

PharmSol with its network across geographies, helps its clients to in-license as well as out-license their products. In-licensing is normally offered with Tech Transfer support from PharmSol.


PharmSol operates as a single window service provider for clients across the Globe, taking care of every aspect of the project management in the following areas:
Product Developments (API & FDF)

PharmSol offers a unique solution of developing Processes and Products in its client’s own development laboratory / pilot plant, by deputing PharmSol Experts to guide and supervise the activity. By doing this PharmSol envisages to empower all its clients in creating an in-house development capability for long term.

Besides the above, PharmSol has a strong network of reputed Contract Manufacturing Organizations, which can facilitate the development of products – both API & FDF. PharmSol initiates and manages projects backed up with IPR, GMP and Regulatory Support.

Tech Transfers & Scale Ups

PharmSol, with its technical teams based in India and China, ensures that every stage of tech transfer is monitored and delivered at an unmatchable speed with utmost precision. One of the key success elements of any tech transfer project is a deep understanding of regional nuances and Team PharmSol has gained a rich experience over the years as a result of its widespread network.

Facility Design & Upgradation

PharmSol provides end-to-end solutions right from conceptual design to successful commissioning of facility with regulatory approvals. Solutions provided are based on principles of GEP and rich experience of Team PharmSol, which inherently ensure Economics of Design, Efficient Operation, Sustainable Compliance and Optimal Investments.

QMS Setup

As an extension to the Facility Design and Commissioning support, PharmSol also guides its clients in setting up a robust Quality Management System. PharmSol has developed a unique solution, wherein nearly 75% of the work can be done offsite by Team PharmSol and only 25% work needs to be done at site. PharmSol has developed standard templates of QMS documentation, which need very limited customization at site. This approach results in significant savings in start-up time (possibly up to 50%).

Licensing In / Out

PharmSol with its network across geographies, helps its clients to in-license as well as out-license their products. In-licensing is normally offered with Tech Transfer support from PharmSol.

We are currently upgrading our website.

The new version will have a lot more content and new solution offerings for our esteemed clients.

See Our Video